hero

Live Global Webinar: Optimize Performance and Spend with OpEx On-Demand Storage and Compute 

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020  -  8:00 PST/11:00 EST/16:00 GMT

As enterprise businesses scale, data storage requirements continue to increase and become more complex. With the adoption of hybrid IT, the challenges and headaches caused by disparate workloads and shadow IT are becoming all too familiar.

Join Holland Barry, Field CTO, Cyxtera and Doug Jury, VP Partner Marketing, Zadara to learn why Advanced Storage on Demand is an ideal solution to help you manage complex, changing data storage needs in today’s uncertain climate.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to simplify the technology refresh process and avoid costly CapEx expenses
  • How to reduce the risk of ransomware and implement a multi-tier backup-as-a-service solution
  • How to create a private cloud with all the capabilities of your data center
  • How to power analytics applications without the typical overhead and expense

All registrants will receive a recording of the webinar to enjoy at a later date – so be sure to register even if you’re not able to tune in live!

Register for our live webinar today